Distribuidores médicos a nível mundial

Austrália Orascoptic Australia
A/C: Sheree Jonathan
Unit 6, 12 Mars Road
Lane Cove West
Nova Gales do Sul 2066
Telefone: +61 2 8870 3000
kavokerr.orders@kavokerr.com
Áustria Mac’s Medical Handels
A/C: Vladimir Peric
Am Wassersprung 2
A-2361
Laxenburg
Áustria
Telefone: +385 91 309 5612
vladimir.p@macsmedical.eu
Bélgica KM Innovations B.V.
Koeweistraat 1
4181 CD Waardenburg
Holanda
Telefone: +31 345 682 604
Fax: +31 345 681 504
info@krijnenmedical.nl
República Checa Mac’s Medical Handels
A/C: Vladimir Peric
Am Wassersprung 2
A-2361
Laxenburg
Áustria
Telefone: +385 91 309 5612
vladimir.p@macsmedical.eu
Dinamarca Medistim Danmark
A/C: Carsten Kristiansen
Gøngetoften 13
2950 Vedbæk
Dinamarca
Telefone: +45 22 76 56 69
Fax: +45 57 53 31 70
Medistim_danmark@medistim.com
Finlândia Berner Ltd, Health & Sciences
A/C: Christel Lehtinen
Sahaajankatu 24
00880 Helsinki
Finlândia
Telefone: +358 20 791 00
Fax: +358 20 791 4241
christel.lehtinen@berner.fi
Alemanha Sigma Dental
A/C: Frank Silzle
Heideland 22
D-24976 Handewitt
Alemanha
Telefone: +49 461 957 880
Fax: +49 461 957 8830
silzle@sigmadental.de
Hungria Mac's Medical Handels
A/C: Vladimir Peric
Am Wassersprung 2
A-2361
Laxenburg
Áustria
Telefone: +385 91 309 5612
vladimir.p@macsmedical.eu
Índia BL Life Sciences PVT Ltd.
A/C: Ajay Aggarwal
A 245 Okhia Industrial Area
Phase 1
New Delhi 110020
Índia
Telefone: +91 11 4170 8800
Fax: +91 11 4170 8464
ajay@suntime.com.sg
Irlanda do Norte Tekno Surgical Ltd.
A/C: Sinead O'Brien
10 Fonthill Business Park
Dublin 22
Irlanda
Telefone: +353 1675 4837
sineadobrien@tekno-surgical.com
República da Irlanda Tekno Surgical Ltd.
A/C: Sinead O'Brien
10 Fonthill Business Park
Dublin 22
Irlanda
Telefone: +353 1675 4837
sineadobrien@tekno-surgical.com
Israel Gamida-Mediquip Ltd.
A/C: Ardon Winocour
Amagard Bldg.
322 Hashnacham Street
Petah-Tikva
Israel
Telefone: +972 3 927 7222
Fax: +972 3 927 7223
moshe@gamida.co.il
Itália Simit
A/C: Stephano Marchetti
Via C. Pisacane, 5/A
46100 Mantova
Itália
Telefone: +39 0376 267 811
Fax: +39 0376 381 261
s.marchetti@simitdental.it
Japão ACP Japan, Ltd
A/C: Sr. S. Nakamura
2-27-3 Hongo
Bunkyo-Ku
Tokyo 113-0033
Japão
Telefone: +81 3 3814 2345
Fax: +81 3 3814 7484
snakamura@acpjpn.com
Lituânia Mardentas, UAB
A/C: Sr. Arturas Kiseliovas
Lazdyneliu str. 8
LT-04126 Vilnius, Lituânia
Telefone: +370 5 233 7402
arturas@mardentas.lt
Macau & Hong Kong Nobel Biocare Asia, Ltd.
Suites 2802-07, 28/F, Prosperity Millennia Plaza
663 King's Road, Quarry Bay
Hong Kong
Telefone: +852 2845 1266
Fax: +852 2537 6604
info.hk@nobelbiocare.com
Países Baixos KM Innovations B.V.
Koeweistraat 1
4181 CD Waardenburg
Holanda
Telefone: +31 345 682 604
Fax: +31 345 681 504
info@krijnenmedical.nl
Nova Zelândia Obex Medical. Ltd
A/C: David Jones
303 Manukau Road
Epsomm Auckland 3
Nova Zelândia
Telefone: +64 9 630 3456
Fax: +64 9 630 9009
David.jones@obex.co.nz
Noruega Medistim Norge AS
A/C: Terje Broks
Økernveien 94
N-0579 Oslo
Noruega
Telefone: +47 23 03 52 50
Fax: +47 23 03 52 51
tbroks@medistim.com
Polónia Mac's Medical Handels
A/C: Vladimir Peric
Am Wassersprung 2
A-2361
Laxenburg
Áustria
Telefone: +385 91 309 5612
vladimir.p@macsmedical.eu
Porto Rico Pelegrina Medical, Inc.
A/C: Naida Perez
P.O. Box 910
Saint Just, PR 00978-0910
Telefone: +1 787 761 0000
Fax: +1 787 761 0404
naida_perez@pelegrina.com
Singapura Suntime Singapore Pte Ltd
A/C: Ajay Aggarwal
16 Ayer Rajah Crescent
#04-05B
Singapura 139965
Telefone: +65 6775 1020
Fax: +65 6775 0295
ajay@suntime.com.sg
Eslováquia Mac’s Medical Handels
A/C: Vladimir Peric
Am Wassersprung 2
A-2361
Laxenburg
Áustria
Telefone: +385 91 309 5612
vladimir.p@macsmedical.eu
Espanha Optimedic, S.L.
A/C: Carolina Gay
Ctra, Puiggracios, 22, D
08480 - L'Ametlla Del Valles
Barcelona
Espanha
Telefone: +34 938 430 336
Fax: +34 687 427 703
carolinagay@optimedic.es
Suécia Broderna Berner Handels AB
A/C: Pia Holmgren-Karlsson
Broderna Berner HAB
Hemsogatan 10 B
202 11 Malmö
Suécia
Telefone: +46 40 680 68 00
info@bernermedical.se
Suíça Mussler Medical Supply (MMS) SA
A/C: SR. Florian Besse
Rue de Lausanne 47
CH-1110 Morges
Telefone: +41 79 461 65 93
fbesse@musslermedicalsupply.ch
Taiwan Renowned Scientific
A/C: YuKung Wang
10F, No 217
Sec 2, Keelung Road
Taipei 106
Taiwan, República da China
Telefone: +886 2 2733 5200
rnw@ms77.hinet.net