Skip to main content

Red Mundial de Distribuidores Médicos

Australia Orascoptic Australia
Attn: Sheree Jonathan
Unit 6, 12 Mars Road
Lane Cove West
New South Wales 2066
Teléfono: +61 2 8870 3000
kavokerr.orders@kavokerr.com
Austria Mac’s Medical Handels
ATTN: Vladimir Peric
Am Wassersprung 2
A-2361
Laxenburg
Austria
Teléfono: +385 91 309 5612
vladimir.p@macsmedical.eu
Bélgica KM Innovations B.V.
Koeweistraat 1
4181 CD Waardenburg
The Netherlands
Teléfono: +31 345 682 604
Fax: +31 345 681 504
info@krijnenmedical.nl
República Checa Mac’s Medical Handles
ATTN: Vladimir Peric
Am Wassersprung 2
A-2361
Laxenburg
Austria
Teléfono: +385 91 309 5612
vladimir.p@macsmedical.eu
Dinamarca Medistim Danmark
Att: Carsten Kristiansen
Gøngetoften 13
2950 Vedbæk
Dinamarca
Teléfono: +45 22 76 56 69
Fax: +45 57 53 31 70
Medistim_danmark@medistim.com
Finlandia Berner Ltd, Health & Sciences
ATTN: Christel Lehtinen
Sahaajankatu 24
00880 Helsinki
Finlandia
Teléfono: +358 20 791 00
Fax: +358 20 791 4241
christel.lehtinen@berner.fi
Alemania Sigma Dental
ATTN: Frank Silzle
Heideland 22
D-24976 Handewitt
Alemania
Teléfono: +49 461 957 880
Fax: +49 461 957 8830
silzle@sigmadental.de
Hungría Mac's Medical Handels
ATTN: Vladimir Peric
Am Wassersprung 2
A-2361
Laxenburg
Austria
Teléfono: +385 91 309 5612
vladimir.p@macsmedical.eu
India BL Life Sciences PVT Ltd.
ATTN: Ajay Aggarwal
A 245 Okhia Industrial Area
Phase 1
New Dehli 110020
India
Teléfono: +91 11 4170 8800
Fax: +91 11 4170 8464
ajay@suntime.com.sg
Irlanda del Norte Tekno Surgical Ltd.
ATTN: Sinead O'Brien
10 Fonthill Business Park
Dublín 22
Irlanda
Teléfono: +353 1675 4837
sineadobrien@tekno-surgical.com
República de Irlanda Tekno Surgical Ltd.
ATTN: Sinead O'Brien
10 Fonthill Business Park
Dublín 22
Irlanda
Teléfono: +353 1675 4837
sineadobrien@tekno-surgical.com
Israel Gamida-Mediquip Ltd.
ATTN: Ardon Winocour
Amagard Bldg.
322 Hashnacham Street
Petah-Tikva
Israel
Teléfono: +972 3 927 7222
Fax: +972 3 927 7223
moshe@gamida.co.il
Italia Simit
ATTN: Stephano Marchetti
Via C. Pisacane, 5/A
46100 Mantova
Italia
Teléfono: +39 0376 267 811
Fax: +39 0376 381 261
s.marchetti@simitdental.it
Japón ACP Japan, Ltd
ATTN: Mr. S. Nakamura
2-27-3 Hongo
Bunkyo-Ku
Tokyo 113-0033
Japón
Teléfono: +81 3 3814 2345
Fax: +81 3 3814 7484
snakamura@acpjpn.com
Lituania Mardentas, UAB
ATTN: Mr. Arturas Kiseliovas
Lazdyneliu str. 8
LT-04126 Vilnius, Lituania
Teléfono: +370 5 233 7402
arturas@mardentas.lt
Macao y Hong Kong Nobel Biocare Asia, Ltd.
Suites 2802-07, 28/F, Prosperity Millennia Plaza
663 King's Road, Quarry Bay
Hong Kong
Teléfono: +852 2845 1266
Fax: +852 2537 6604
info.hk@nobelbiocare.com
Países Bajos KM Innovations B.V.
Koeweistraat 1
4181 CD Waardenburg
The Netherlands
Teléfono: +31 345 682 604
Fax: +31 345 681 504
info@krijnenmedical.nl
Nueva Zelanda Obex Medical. Ltd
ATTN: David Jones
303 Manukau Road
Epsomm Auckland 3
Nueva Zelanda
Teléfono: +64 9 630 3456
Fax: +64 9 630 9009
David.jones@obex.co.nz
Noruega Medistim Norge AS
Attn: Terje Broks
Økernveien 94
N-0579 Oslo
Noruega
Teléfono: +47 23 03 52 50
Fax: +47 23 03 52 51
tbroks@medistim.com
Polonia Mac's Medical Handels
ATTN: Vladimir Peric
Am Wassersprung 2
A-2361
Laxenburg
Austria
Teléfono: +385 91 309 5612
vladimir.p@macsmedical.eu
Puerto Rico Pelegrina Medical, Inc.
ATTN: Naida Perez
P.O. Box 910
Saint Just, PR 00978-0910
Teléfono: +1 787 761 0000
Fax: +1 787 761 0404
naida_perez@pelegrina.com
Singapur Suntime Singapore Pte Ltd
ATTN: Ajay Aggarwal
16 Ayer Rajah Crescent
#04-05B
Singapore 139965
Teléfono: +65 6775 1020
Fax: +65 6775 0295
ajay@suntime.com.sg
Eslovaquia Mac’s Medical Handels
ATTN: Vladimir Peric
Am Wassersprung 2
A-2361
Laxenburg
Austria
Teléfono: +385 91 309 5612
vladimir.p@macsmedical.eu
España Optimedic, S.L.
ATTN: Carolina Gay
Ctra, Puiggracios, 22, D
08480 - L'Ametlla Del Valles
Barcelona
España
Teléfono: +34 938 430 336
Fax: +34 687 427 703
carolinagay@optimedic.es
Suecia Broderna Berner Handels AB
ATTN: Pia Holmgren-Karlsson
Broderna Berner HAB
Hemsogatan 10 B
202 11 Malmö
Suecia
Teléfono: +46 40 680 68 00
info@bernermedical.se
Suiza Mussler Medical Supply (MMS) SA
ATTN: MR Florian Besse
Rue de Lausanne 47
CH-1110 Morges
Teléfono: +41 79 461 65 93
fbesse@musslermedicalsupply.ch
Taiwán Renowned Scientific
ATTN: YuKung Wang
10F, No 217
Sec 2, Keelung Road
Taipei 106
Taiwan ROC
Teléfono: +886 2 2733 5200
rnw@ms77.hinet.net