Skip to main content

Worldwide Dental Distributors

 
Australia Orascoptic Australia
Attn: Sheree Jonathan
Unit 6, 12 Mars Road
Lane Cove West
New South Wales 2066
Phone: +61 2 8870 3000
kavokerr.orders@kavokerr.com
Austria Sigma Dental
ATTN: Frank Silzle
Heideland 22
D-24976 Handewitt
Germany
Phone: +49 461 957 880
Fax: +49 461 957 8830
silzle@sigmadental.de
Belgium SDC Société des Cendres
SDC Société des Cendres
13 rue du Général Mocquery
37 550 Saint Avertin
France
Phone: 0032 4 68 58 12 60
Peter.de.beukelaer@sdc-1859.com
Colombia Pluss Dental Ltda
Attn: Nubia Lucia Mancera C
Calle 23 Norte 5bn-69
Cali - Colombia
Phone: +57 2 660 0050
Fax: +57 2 660 0050
subgerencia@plussdent.com
Colombia GRUPO MDS
Calle 83#14A 25 of 404
Bogota, Colombia
PBX (571) 236 4060
Phone: +57 1 800 0126700
Info@dentalesonline.com
Croatia Ortho Praxis d.o.o.
Koprivnicka 33
10000 Zagreb
Phone: +385 91 4545 992
orthopraxishr@gmail.com
Czech Republic Schafferová spol. s r.o.
ATTN: Leo Schaffer
Andělská 29
779 00 Olomouc
Česká republika
Phone: +420 585 757 200
info@schafferova.cz
Denmark Sigma Dental
ATTN: Frank Silzle
Heideland 22
D-24976 Handewitt
Germany
Phone: +49 461 957 880
Fax: +49 461 957 8830
silzle@sigmadental.de
Dominican Republic DENCA
Attn: Alba Campusano
27 de Febrero no. 481 suite 304
Santo Domingo
Republica Dominicana
Phone: +1 809 537 4368
albac@denca.com.do
Estonia Prodent
ATTN: Dr. Lana Targo-Paabumets
Keema 4, Tallinn 10615
Estonia
Phone: +372 656 5982
Fax: +372 656 5983
lana@prodent.ee
France SDC Société des Cendres
13 Rue du Général Mocquery
37 550 Saint Avertin
France
Phone: +01 49 61 41 41
commande@sdc-1859.com
French Polynesia SDC Société des Cendres
13 rue du général mocquery
37550 Saint avertin
France
Phone: +01 49 61 41 41
commande@sdc-1859.com
Germany Sigma Dental
ATTN: Frank Silzle
Heideland 22
D-24976 Handewitt
Germany
Phone: +49 461 957 880
Fax: +49 461 957 8830
silzle@sigmadental.de
Guatemala IMFOHSA
ATTN: Stefan Bruns
Ruta 6, 8-08, Zona 4
01004- Guatemala, Guatemala
Phone: +502 2317 2100
Fax: +502 2331 0780
info@imfohsa.com
Hungary New York Dental Ltd.
ATTN: Susana Keresztes
H-1135 Budapest
Frangepán str. 66/B.
Hungary
Phone: +36 1 236 4000
Fax: +36 1 236 4001
zsuzsa.k@newyorkdental.hu
India Advanced Dental Systems
#16 13th Cross
Bharathyiar Road
Ramaswamy Palaya
Bangalore
India 560033
Phone: +91 80 4113 1161
Fax: +91 80 2234 1286
Adsendo@gmail.com
Indonesia Cahaya 3 Bintang Abadi
ATTN: Anita Siregar, MSc
Jl. Taman Tanah Abang III/16
Jakarta 10160, Indonesia
Phone: +62 21 344 3051
Fax: +62 21 344 3053
anitas@cbn.net.id
Ireland, Northern Scott Riley Phone: +44 78 24 37 0126
scott.riley@orascoptic.com
Ireland, Republic of Scott Riley Phone: +44 78 24 37 0126
scott.riley@orascoptic.com
Israel Alpha-Bio Tec.
4 Hatnufa Street
Petach Tiqua, Israel
Phone: +972 3 929100
israelcs@alpha-bio.net
Italy Simit Dental
ATTN: Alberto Folloni or Monica Bonomini
Via C. Pisacane, 5/A
46100 Mantova
Italy
Phone: +39 0376267819
Fax: +39 0376 381 261
m.bonomini@simitdental.it; a.folloni@simitdental.it
Japan Nikkosha
Attn: Mr. Seiichi Shimizu
5-12-8 Ueno Taito-ku, Tokyo
Japan
Phone: +81 3 3836 2198
Fax: +81 3 3837 0969
shimizu@kk-nikkosha.co.jp
Latvia Prodent
ATTN: Dr. Lana Targo-Paabumets
Keema 4, Tallinn 10615
Estonia
Phone: +372 656 5682
Fax: +372 656 5983
lana@prodent.ee
Macau & Hong Kong Nobel Biocare Asia Ltd.
Suites 2802-07, 28/F Prosperity Millennia Plaza
663 King's Road, Quarry Bay
Hong Kong
Phone: +852 2845 1266
Fax: +852 2537 6604
info.hk@nobelbiocare.com
Monaco SDC Société des Cendres
13 rue du général mocquery
37550 Saint avertin
France
Phone: +01 49 61 41 41
commande@sdc-1859.com
Morocco SDC Société des Cendres
13 rue du général mocquery
37550 Saint avertin
France
Phone: +01 49 61 41 41
commande@sdc-1859.com
Netherlands Sigma Dental
ATTN: Frank Silzle
Heideland 22
D-24976 Handewitt
Germany
Phone: +49 461 957 880
Fax: +49 461 957 8830
silzle@sigmadental.de
New Caledonia SDC Société des Cendres
13 rue du général mocquery
37550 Saint avertin
France
Phone: +01 49 61 41 41
commande@sdc-1859.com
New Zealand Orascoptic Australia
Attn: Sheree Jonathan
Unit 6, 12 Mars Road
Lane Cove West
New South Wales 2066
Phone: +61 2 8870 3000
orascoptic.australia@orascoptic.com
Panama GRUPO MDS
Calle 83#14a 25 Of 404
Bogata, Colombia
Pbx (571) 236 4060
Phone: +57 1 800 0126700
info@dentalesonline.com
Poland Sigma Dental
ATTN: Frank Silzle
Heideland 22
D-24976 Handewitt
Germany
Phone: +49 461 957 880
Fax: +49 461 957 8830
silzle@sigmadental.de
Romania New York Dental Ltd.
ATTN: Renata Baraian
str. Heltai Gaspar nr.72A, ap.4
Cluj-Napoca, 400427,
Romania
Phone: +40 264 538 859
Fax: +40 264 418 859
office@newyorkdental.ro
Singapore Suntime Singapore Pte Ltd
ATTN: Ajay Aggarwal
16 Ayer Rajah Crescent
#04-05B
Singapore 139965
Phone: +65 6775 1020
Fax: +65 6775 0295
ajay@suntime.com.sg
Slovakia EuDent, Ltd.
ATTN: Michal Skumat
Priekopska 53A
SK-036 08 Martin-Priekopa
Slovakia
Phone: +421 903 781 993
skumat@eudent.sk
Switzerland Mussler Medical Supply (MMS) SA
ATTN: MR Florian Besse
Rue de Lausanne 47
CH-1110 Morges
Phone: +41 79 461 65 93
fbesse@musslermedicalsupply.ch
Taiwan Yong Chieh Enterprises
ATTN: Jean Chou
5F-1, No. 2, SEC. 1
Dun Hua S. Road, Taipei 105
Taiwan
Phone: +886 2 2778 8315
Fax: +886 2 2711 0802
yonchieh@seed.net.tw
Tunisia SDC Société des Cendres
13 rue du général mocquery
37550 Saint avertin
France
Phone: +01 49 61 41 41
commande@sdc-1859.com