Australia

Orascoptic Australia
Attn: Stephanie Green
Unit 10/112-118 Talavera Rd
North Ryde
New South Wales 2113

Phone: 1800 909 727
Fax: 02 9870 7600
orascoptic.australia@orascoptic.com

Austria

Mac’s Medical Handels
ATTN: Rene Klauninger
Am Wassersprung 2
A-2361
Laxenburg
Austria

Phone: 011 43 2236 710 250
Fax: 011 43 2236 710 250 50
Rene.k@macsmedical.eu

Belgium

Hospithera SA
ATTN: Serg Piedboiuf
Rue de la Peitite leKlein Eilandstratt 3
1070 Brussels
Belgium

Phone: 322 535 0202
Fax: 322 535 0459
info@hospithera.com

Canada (East)

Orascoptic
Darren Corbett
Eastern Canada:
Quebec, New Brunswick,
Nova Scotia, Newfoundland, Labrador and Prince Edward Island

Canada (Central)

Orascoptic
Scott Gibson
Central Canada:
Ontario

Phone: 416-566-4425
scott.gibson@orascoptic.com

Canada (West)

Orascoptic
Krystal Gregory
Western Canada:
British Columbia, Alberta,
Manitoba and Saskatchewan

Chile

M. Kaplan & CIA. Ltda
ATTN: E. U. Fernando Troncoso
Marchant Pereira 174
Providencia Santiago
Chile

Phone: 56-2-225-8290
Fax: 56-2-225-9538
kaplan@kaplan.cl

China

DBV-BVI Ltd.
ATTN: Chuck Pescatore
2771 Philmont Avenue
Huntington Valley
Pennsylvania 19006
USA

Phone: 1 215 947 3994
Fax: 1 215 947 2280
chuck@dbabvi.com

Czech Republic

Mac’s Medical Handles
ATTN: Rene Klauninger
Am Wassersprung 2
A-2361
Laxenburg
Austria

Phone: 011-43-2236-710-250
Fax: 011-43-2236-710-250
renek@macsmedical.eu

Denmark

Medistim Danmark
Att: Carsten Kristiansen
Gøngetoften 13
2950 Vedbæk
Denmark

Phone: +45 22 76 56 69
Fax: +45 57 53 31 70
Medistim_danmark@medistim.com

Finland

Berner Ltd, Health & Sciences
ATTN: Christel Lehtinen
Sahaajankatu 24
00880 Helsinki
Finland

Phone: 358-0-207-9100
Fax: 358-0-207-914-241
christel.lehtinen@berner.fi

Germany

Infinitas Medical
ATTN: Nada Welter
Zietenstraße 42
53173 Bonn
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 228 62908977
Fax: +49 (0) 228 62908978
s.welter@infinitas-medical.de

Greece

Systemed Medical Products
ATTN: Marina Bourtsala
307 Gr. Lampraki & 2 Midias St.
Doy: Fae piraeus, VAT 099858957
184 51 Nikaia
Greece

Phone: 30-210-400-17-2500
Fax: 30- 210-400 0409
bourtsala@systemed.gr

Hong Kong

Suntime Technology, Ltd.
ATTN: Mr. Gary Wong
Unit 413, 4/F, Blk B, Po Lung Centre
11 Wang Chiu Road
Kowloon Bay
Hong Kong

Phone: 852-2758-8075
Fax: 852-2759-9106
sunthk@netvigator.com

Hungary

Mac's Medical Handels
ATTN: Rene Klauninger
Am Wassersprung 2
A-2361
Laxenburg
Austria

Phone: 011-43-2236-710-250
Fax: 011-43-2236-710-250
renek@macsmedical.eu

India

BL Life Sciences PVT Ltd.
ATTN: Ajay Aggarwal
A 245 Okhia Industrial Area
Phase 1
New Dehli 110020
India

Phone: 91- 11 4170 8800
Fax: 91-11-4170 8464
ajay@suntime.com.sg

Republic of Ireland

Tekno Surgical Ltd.
ATTN: Joe Lynch
10 Fonthill Business Park
Dublin 22
Ireland

Republic of Ireland

Tekno Surgical Ltd.
ATTN: Emma McDonald
10 Fonthill Business Park
Dublin 22
Ireland

Phone: 0860215167
emma@tekno-surgical.com

Northern Ireland

Tekno Surgical Ltd.
ATTN: Damian Carey
10 Fonthill Business Park
Dublin 22
Ireland

Phone: +44 7795 237172
damiancarey@tekno-surgical.com

Israel

Gamida-Mediquip Ltd.
ATTN: Ardon Winocour
Amagard Bldg.
322 Hashnacham Street
Petah-Tikva
Israel

Phone: 972 3-9277-222
Fax: 972 3-9277-223
moshe@gamida.co.il

Italy

Assut Europe, S. P. A.
ATTN: Maurizio Lingo
Zona Industriale
676062 MagilianoDei Marsi (AQ)
Italy

Phone: 390-863-515-000
Fax: 390 863-5700-84
customerservice@assuteurope.com

Japan

ACP Japan, Ltd
ATTN:Mr. S. Nakamura
2-27-3 Hongo
Bunkyo-Ku
Tokyo 113-0033
Japan

Phone: 813-3814-2345
Fax: 813-3814-7484
snakamura@acpjpn.com

Mexico

Ryse Medica Sa De Cv
ATTN: Laura Mendoza
Amsterdam 46 5top Piso
Col. Hipodromo
C. P. 06100
Mexico D. F.

Phone: 52-55-5784-4242
Fax: 52-55-5286-7844
WWW.RYSEMEDICA.COM.MX

Netherlands

Krijnen Medical Co.
ATTN: Wim & Eelke Krijnen
Middenstraat 44
4153 AD Beesd
The Netherlands

Phone: 31-345-682-604
Fax: 31-345-681-504
info@krijnenmedical.nl

New Zealand

Obex Medical. Ltd
ATTN: David Jones
303 Manukau Road
Epsomm Auckland 3
New Zealand

Phone: 9-630-3456
Fax: 9-630-9009
David.jones@obex.co.nz

Norway

Medistim KIR-OP AS
ATTN: Terje Broks
Bidkop Nilssonsgt, 5A
N-0659 Oslo
Norway

Phone: +47 23 03 52 50
Fax: +47 23 03 52 51
tbroks@medistim.com

Poland

Mac's Medical Handels
ATTN: Rene Klauninger
Am Wassersprung 2
A-2361
Laxenburg
Austria

Phone: 011-43-2236-710-250
Fax: 011-43-2236-710-250
macs@macs.at

Puerto Rico

Pelegrina Medical, Inc.
ATTN: Naida Perez
P.O. Box 910
Saint Just, PR 00978-0910

Phone: 787-761-0000
Fax: 787-761-0404
naida_perez@pelegrina.com

Singapore

Suntime Singapore Pte Ltd
ATTN: Ajay Aggarwal
16 Ayer Rajah Crescent
#04-05B
Singapore 139965

Phone: +65-6775 1020
Fax: +65-6775 0295
ajay@suntime.com.sg

Slovakia

Mac’s Medical Handels
ATTN: Rene Klauninger
Am Wassersprung 2
A-2361
Laxenburg
Austria

Phone: 011-43-2236-710-250
Fax: 011-43-2236-710-250
renek@macsmedical.eu

Spain

Optimedic, S.L.
ATTN: Carolina Gay
Ctra, Puiggracios, 22, D
08480 - L'Ametlla Del Valles
Barcelona
Spain

Phone: 34-93-843-03-36
Fax: 34-687-42-77-03
carolinagay@optimedic.es

Sweden

Broderna Berner Handles AB
ATTN: Pia Holmgren-Karlsson
Broderna Berner HAB
Hemsogatan 10 B
202 11 Malmö
Sweden

Phone: 48 8 626 8380
info@bernermedical.se

Switzerland

Mussler Medical Supply (MMS) SA
ATTN: Bernard Mussler
Rue de Lausanne 47
CH-1110 Morges

Taiwan Roc

Renowned Scientific
ATTN: YuKung Wang
10F, No 217
Sec 2, Keelung Road
Taipei 106
Taiwan ROC

Phone: 2-2733-5200
rnw@ms77.hinet.net

Thailand

Prime Medical CO.
ATTN: Paiboon Handumrongsak
11 Ladprao Rd. Soi 126
Wangthong Lang
Thailand

Phone: 2-934-2160
paiboon@prime.co.th

Turkey

ERA LTD
ATTN: Rasit Cicek
Bulten Sokak 14/26-27
06680 Kavaklidere
Ankara
Turkey

Phone: 90 312 467 3131
eramed@ada.net.tr

United Kingdom

Orascoptic UK

Phone: 08082 349018
OrascopticUK@Orascoptic.com